Team

Adrian Bolleter

Berufsschullehrer
Programmleiter Orthoptik HF
052 266 09 79
adrian.bolleter@zag.zh.ch

Véronique Glauser

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 62
veronique.glauser@zag.zh.ch

Anita Keller

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 47
anita.keller@zag.zh.ch

Ilonka Kunz

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 62
ilonka.kunz@zag.zh.ch

Caroline Scheitlin

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 62
caroline.scheitlin@zag.zh.ch

Beatrice Sixt Züllig

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 53
beatrice.sixt@zag.zh.ch

Irène Steinmann

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 08 54
irene.steinmann@zag.zh.ch

Rosmarie Wimmer

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 08 01
rosmarie.wimmer@zag.zh.ch