Team

Christoph Aeschlimann

Berufsschullehrer
052 266 08 31
christoph.aeschlimann@zag.zh.ch

Julia Amherd

Berufsschullehrerin
Programmleiterin FaGe
052 266 09 44
julia.amherd@zag.zh.ch

Stefanie Arndt

Berufsschullehrerin
Programmleiterin FaGe
052 266 08 66
stefanie.arndt@zag.zh.ch

Frank Beck

Berufsschullehrer
Zusammenarbeit Institutionen Grundbildung
052 266 08 34
frank.beck@zag.zh.ch

Nadine Berger

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 37
nadine.berger@zag.zh.ch

Gaby Blum

Berufsschullehrerin
Verantwortliche Stützunterricht
052 266 09 30
gaby.blum@zag.zh.ch

Thomas Brander

Berufsschullehrer
052 266 09 72
thomas.brander@zag.zh.ch

Evelyn Camenzind

Berufsschullehrerin Berufskunde und Sport
052 266 08 37
evelyn.camenzind@zag.zh.ch

Barbara Felber-Studer

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 90
barbara.felber@zag.zh.ch

Susanne Fleischmann

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 40
susanne.fleischmann@zag.zh.ch

Ulrich Hofmann

Berufsschullehrer
Bereichsleiter FaGe
052 266 09 28
ulrich.hofmann@zag.zh.ch

Hanni Käch

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 08 24
hanni.kaech@zag.zh.ch

Beate Kochler

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 31
beate.kochler@zag.zh.ch

Brigitte Leu

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 25
brigitte.leu@zag.zh.ch

Stefania Domenica Malaspina

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 21
stefania.malaspina@zag.zh.ch

Laura Milicevic

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 08 39
laura.milicevic@zag.zh.ch

Mathias Nef

Berufsschullehrer
Abteilungsleiter Grundbildung
052 266 08 18
mathias.nef@zag.zh.ch

Susanne Rüegg

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 03
susanne.rueegg@zag.zh.ch

Eveline van den Dries

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 65
eveline.vandendries@zag.zh.ch

Thomas Vieth

Berufsschullehrer
Bereichsleiter FaGe
052 266 08 19
thomas.vieth@zag.zh.ch

Andrea von Känel

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 80
andrea.vonkaenel@zag.zh.ch

Andy Waller

Lehrbeauftragter
052 266 08 23
andy.waller@zag.zh.ch

Johanna Wallner

Berufsschullehrerin
Bereichsleiterin FaGe
052 266 08 67
johanna.wallner@zag.zh.ch

Daniel Wirth

Berufsschullehrer
Verantwortlicher QV
052 266 09 20
daniel.wirth@zag.zh.ch

Nadia Wyss

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 09 45
nadia.wyss@zag.zh.ch

Phöbe Zürcher

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 08 29
phoebe.zuercher@zag.zh.ch


Fatal error: Uncaught exception Exception with message Query error: Table './zagwint1_zag_relaunch2017/tl_search_index' is marked as crashed and should be repaired (DELETE FROM tl_search_index WHERE pid='82') thrown in system/modules/core/library/Contao/Database/Statement.php on line 295
#0 system/modules/core/library/Contao/Database/Statement.php(264): Contao\Database\Statement->query()
#1 system/modules/core/library/Contao/Search.php(279): Contao\Database\Statement->execute('82')
#2 system/modules/core/classes/FrontendTemplate.php(330): Contao\Search::indexPage(Array)
#3 system/modules/core/classes/FrontendTemplate.php(124): Contao\FrontendTemplate->addToSearchIndex()
#4 system/modules/core/pages/PageRegular.php(190): Contao\FrontendTemplate->output(true)
#5 system/modules/core/controllers/FrontendIndex.php(285): Contao\PageRegular->generate(Object(Contao\PageModel), true)
#6 index.php(20): Contao\FrontendIndex->run()
#7 {main}