Team

Trang Bui

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 15
trang.bui@zag.zh.ch

Jennifer Curcio O'Carroll

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 15
jennifer.curcio@zag.zh.ch

Sonia Fitzi

Berufsschullehrerin
Verantwortliche Englisch Grundbildung
052 266 08 15
sonia.fitzi@zag.zh.ch

Paula Jones

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 15
paula.jones@zag.zh.ch

Jennifer Lüscher

Berufsschullehrerin
Bereichsleiterin Englisch HF
052 266 08 15
jennifer.luescher@zag.zh.ch

Amanda Morris-Kenny

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 15
amanda.morris@zag.zh.ch

Denise Osti

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 08 15
denise.osti@zag.zh.ch