Team

Denise Claire Aubry

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 08 42
denise.aubry@zag.zh.ch

Cristiana Egli-Braun

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 83
cristiana.egli@zag.zh.ch

Cornelia Ehrat Meier

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 40
cornelia.ehrat@zag.zh.ch

Zsuzsanna Ferenczy

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 34
zsuzsanna.ferenczy@zag.zh.ch

Andrea Fleig

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 08 22
andrea.fleig@zag.zh.ch

Ursula Gessner Doser

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 38
ursula.gessner@zag.zh.ch

Denise Kälin Bebie

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 08 57
denise.kaelin@zag.zh.ch

Stefanie Krebs

Berufsschullehrerin
Programmleiterin EB FaGe
Verantwortliche Fachgruppe Prüfungen Grundbildung
052 266 09 26
stefanie.krebs@zag.zh.ch

Priska Schiefelbein Tarczali

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 35
priska.schiefelbein@zag.zh.ch

Claudia Schnarwiler-Burch

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 08 13
claudia.schnarwiler@zag.zh.ch

Ursula Schön

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 84
ursula.schoen@zag.zh.ch

Ida Tabernig

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 08 57
ida.tabernig@zag.zh.ch