Team

Bettina Brunner

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 09 41
bettina.brunner@zag.zh.ch

Miriam De Vries

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 09 86
miriam.devries@zag.zh.ch

Dr. med. Susanna Dennler

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 08 73
susanna.dennler@zag.zh.ch

Margret Franzl

Berufsschullehrerin
052 266 08 73
margret.franzl@zag.zh.ch

PD Dr.rer.nat. Thomas Gorr

Lehrbeauftragter
052 266 09 86
thomas.gorr@zag.zh.ch

Dr. med. Rajha M. Pereira

Berufsschullehrer
Bereichsleiter Fachgruppe Anatomie
052 266 09 41
rajha.pereira@zag.zh.ch

Dr. Uwe Spangenberg

Lehrbeauftragter
052 266 08 45
uwe.spangenberg@zag.zh.ch

Dr.sc.nat. Uta Synal

Lehrbeauftragte
052 266 09 55
uta.synal@zag.zh.ch