Team

Francesca Caroli

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 09 23
francesca.caroli@zag.zh.ch

Franziska Cremonesi

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 08 04
franziska.cremonesi@zag.zh.ch

Silvana De Padua

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 09 19
silvana.depadua@zag.zh.ch

Eveline Flammer

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 09 11
eveline.flammer@zag.zh.ch

Beatrice Hobi

Mitarbeiterin Schuldministration
052 266 09 14
beatrice.hobi@zag.zh.ch

Marlis Hobi Mayer

Mitarbeiterin Schuldministration
052 266 09 02
marlis.hobi@zag.zh.ch

Heidi Hofmann

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 09 18
heidi.hofmann@zag.zh.ch

Bettina Kuiper

Bereichsleiterin Schuladministration
052 266 09 16
bettina.kuiper@zag.zh.ch

Christine von Allmen

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 08 64
christine.vonallmen@zag.zh.ch


Fatal error: Uncaught exception Exception with message Query error: Table './zagwint1_zag_relaunch2017/tl_search_index' is marked as crashed and should be repaired (DELETE FROM tl_search_index WHERE pid='16') thrown in system/modules/core/library/Contao/Database/Statement.php on line 295
#0 system/modules/core/library/Contao/Database/Statement.php(264): Contao\Database\Statement->query()
#1 system/modules/core/library/Contao/Search.php(279): Contao\Database\Statement->execute('16')
#2 system/modules/core/classes/FrontendTemplate.php(330): Contao\Search::indexPage(Array)
#3 system/modules/core/classes/FrontendTemplate.php(124): Contao\FrontendTemplate->addToSearchIndex()
#4 system/modules/core/pages/PageRegular.php(190): Contao\FrontendTemplate->output(true)
#5 system/modules/core/controllers/FrontendIndex.php(285): Contao\PageRegular->generate(Object(Contao\PageModel), true)
#6 index.php(20): Contao\FrontendIndex->run()
#7 {main}