Team

Amir Abu El-Hasayb

Mitarbeiter Schuladministration
052 266 09 09
amir.abuelhasayb@zag.zh.ch

Francesca Caroli

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 09 23
francesca.caroli@zag.zh.ch

Franziska Cremonesi

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 08 04
franziska.cremonesi@zag.zh.ch

Silvana De Padua

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 09 19
silvana.depadua@zag.zh.ch

Eveline Flammer

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 09 11
eveline.flammer@zag.zh.ch

Susanne Hess

Mitarbeiterin Schuldministration
052 266 08 68
susanne.hess@zag.zh.ch

Beatrice Hobi

Mitarbeiterin Schuldministration
052 266 09 14
beatrice.hobi@zag.zh.ch

Marlis Hobi Mayer

Mitarbeiterin Schuldministration
052 266 09 02
marlis.hobi@zag.zh.ch

Heidi Hofmann

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 09 18
heidi.hofmann@zag.zh.ch

Bettina Kuiper

Bereichsleiterin Schuladministration
052 266 09 16
bettina.kuiper@zag.zh.ch

Joana Oehen

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 09 12
joana.oehen@zag.zh.ch

Christine von Allmen

Mitarbeiterin Schuladministration
052 266 08 64
christine.vonallmen@zag.zh.ch